San Francisco Schedule

divider

Session Dates:  March 6 – April 29, 2017.

The session is 8 weeks.

San Francisco classes are held at Museo Italo Americano

Textbooks for San Francisco classes may be purchased at the Museo, with the exception of Da Capo, 6th Edition (used in the Wednesday evening class) which must be purchased online.

Tuition: 
Members: $ 175.00  |  Non-Members: $225.00

To register online click the class name below
Or call  (415) 673.2200. Download the registration form.

Beginning II Monday 03/06/2017 - Monday 04/24/2017
Review & Conversation (Intermediate ) – Monday Monday 03/06/2017 - Monday 04/24/2017
Review & Conversation (General) Tuesday 03/07/2017 - Tuesday 04/25/2017
Beginning I - Tuesday Tuesday 03/07/2017 - Tuesday 04/25/2017
Intermediate I – Tuesday Tuesday 03/07/2017 - Tuesday 04/25/2017
Review, Conversation, & Reading (Advanced) Wednesday 03/08/2017 - Wednesday 04/26/2017
Letture in Italiano – Afternoon Wednesday 03/08/2017 - Wednesday 04/26/2017
Grammar & Verb Review Wednesday 03/08/2017 - Wednesday 04/26/2017
Letture in Italiano – Evening Wednesday 03/08/2017 - Wednesday 04/26/2017
Review & Conversation (Intermediate ) – Thursday Thursday 03/09/2017 - Thursday 04/27/2017
Conversational Italian for Members (Free!) Thursday 03/09/2017 - Thursday 12/14/2017
Intermediate II - Saturday Saturday 03/11/2017 - Saturday 04/29/2017