San Francisco Schedule

divider

Session Dates:  May 1 – June 24, 2017.

The session is 8 weeks.

San Francisco classes are held at Museo Italo Americano

Textbooks for San Francisco classes may be purchased at the Museo, with the exception of Da Capo, 6th Edition (used in the Wednesday evening class) which must be purchased online.

Tuition: 
Members: $ 175.00  |  Non-Members: $225.00

To register online click the class name below
Or call  (415) 673.2200. Download the registration form.

Beginning I Tuesday 05/02/2017 - Tuesday 06/20/2017
Review, Conversation, & Reading (Advanced) Wednesday 05/03/2017 - Wednesday 06/21/2017
Letture in Italiano – Afternoon Wednesday 05/03/2017 - Wednesday 06/21/2017
Grammar & Verb Review Wednesday 05/03/2017 - Wednesday 06/21/2017
Letture in Italiano – Evening Wednesday 05/03/2017 - Wednesday 06/21/2017
Review & Conversation (Intermediate ) – Thursday Thursday 05/04/2017 - Thursday 06/22/2017
Conversational Italian for Members (Free!) Thursday 05/04/2017 - Thursday 06/22/2017
Intermediate I – Thursday Thursday 05/04/2017 - Thursday 06/22/2017
Intermediate II - Saturday Saturday 05/06/2017 - Saturday 06/24/2017
Review & Conversation (Intermediate ) – Monday Monday 05/15/2017 - Monday 06/19/2017