Board of Directors, 2016 – 2017


The Board of Directors is elected by Museo members at the annual Membership Meeting. It is an extremely active Board: each Director pledges an annual donation and also works on various committees such as Development, Art, Events and Education.

Mr. James Sangiacomo, President
Ms. Sheila Wishek, First Vice President
Mr. Michael Feno. Second Vice President
Mark Schiavenza, Treasurer
Ms. Lou Ann Bassan, Secretary
Ms. Sandra Bagnatori
Ms. Elena Brittain
Dr. Vincent Fausone
Mr. David Giannini
Dr. Angela Little
Ms. Victoria LoBue
Ms. Susan McBride
Mr. Mark A. Orsi
Ms. Mary Serventi Steiner
Ms. Dorothy Torresi