Beginning I - Evening Monday 01/08/2018 - Monday 02/26/2018
Review & Conversation (Intermediate ) – Evening Monday 01/08/2018 - Monday 02/26/2018
Beginning I - Morning Tuesday 01/09/2018 - Tuesday 02/27/2018
Intermediate I - Morning Tuesday 01/09/2018 - Tuesday 02/27/2018
Beginning Italian in Palo Alto - Tuesdays Tuesday 01/09/2018 - Tuesday 02/27/2018
Intermediate I - Evening Tuesday 01/09/2018 - Tuesday 02/27/2018
Beginning Italian in Palo Alto - Wednesdays Wednesday 01/10/2018 - Wednesday 02/28/2018
Grammar Review, Reading & Conv. - Morning Wednesday 01/10/2018 - Wednesday 02/28/2018
Grammar & Verb Review - Evening Wednesday 01/10/2018 - Wednesday 02/28/2018
Letture in Italiano – Evening Wednesday 01/10/2018 - Wednesday 02/28/2018
Review & Conversation (Intermediate) – Morning Thursday 01/11/2018 - Thursday 03/01/2018
Conversational Italian for Members (Free!) Thursday 01/11/2018 - Thursday 03/01/2018
Intermediate III – Evening Thursday 01/11/2018 - Thursday 03/01/2018
Intermediate Italian in Palo Alto - Thursdays Thursday 01/11/2018 - Thursday 03/01/2018
Intermediate III - Morning Saturday 01/13/2018 - Saturday 03/03/2018
unavoidable-hope-full-cover Unavoidable Hope: A Jewish Soldier's Fight to Save His Family from Fascism Saturday 01/27/2018
Aurora Mandolin Ensemble Aurora Mandolin Ensemble Showcases Local Italian Composers Sunday 01/28/2018
FESTA DI CARNEVALE Saturday 02/10/2018
Workshop: Italian Property, Inheritances and Citizenship Saturday 02/17/2018
Gianmaria Buccellati, Master Goldsmith of Milan Thursday 02/22/2018

Powered by Events Manager