San Francisco Schedule

divider

Session Dates:   January 8 – March 3, 2018.

The session is 8 weeks.

San Francisco classes are held at Museo Italo Americano

Textbooks for San Francisco classes may be purchased at the Museo, with the exception of Da Capo, 6th Edition (used in the Wednesday evening class) which must be purchased online.

Tuition: 
Members: $ 175.00  |  Non-Members: $225.00

To register online click the class name below
Or call  (415) 673.2200. Download the registration form.

Beginning I - Evening Monday 01/08/2018 - Monday 02/26/2018
Review & Conversation (Intermediate ) – Evening Monday 01/08/2018 - Monday 02/26/2018
Beginning I - Morning Tuesday 01/09/2018 - Tuesday 02/27/2018
Intermediate I - Morning Tuesday 01/09/2018 - Tuesday 02/27/2018
Intermediate I - Evening Tuesday 01/09/2018 - Tuesday 02/27/2018
Grammar Review, Reading & Conv. - Morning Wednesday 01/10/2018 - Wednesday 02/28/2018
Grammar & Verb Review - Evening Wednesday 01/10/2018 - Wednesday 02/28/2018
Letture in Italiano – Evening Wednesday 01/10/2018 - Wednesday 02/28/2018
Review & Conversation (Intermediate) – Morning Thursday 01/11/2018 - Thursday 03/01/2018
Conversational Italian for Members (Free!) Thursday 01/11/2018 - Thursday 03/01/2018
Intermediate III – Evening Thursday 01/11/2018 - Thursday 03/01/2018
Intermediate III - Morning Saturday 01/13/2018 - Saturday 03/03/2018